Contact

CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 0800 33 00 00
Office hours are between 8.30am and 5.00pm, Monday to Friday.

Sales Office & Display Home Locations

Hours are between 12pm and 4pm, Wednesday to Sunday.

Mount Albert Showhome:
6 Asquith Avenue, Mount Albert, Auckland – Phone Shamil: 027 514 4471 

Book by appointment.

 

Swanson Showhome:
7 Joseph Kokich Avenue, Swanson, Auckland
Phone Shamil: 027 514 4471 
To be finished in October

Rolleston Showhome: 3 Lemonwood Drive, Faringdon, Rolleston
Ph: 03 595 0491

Lincoln Showhome: 14 Craig Thompson Drive, Flemington, Lincoln

Cromwell Showhome:
4 Smitham Drive, Cromwell
Phone: 0800 33 00 00

Head Office:
Green Homes New Zealand
Phone: 0800 33 00 00

Auckland: 15b Vestey Drive
Mount Wellington, Auckland 1060
PO Box 68113, Auckland 1145

 

AUCKLAND & COROMANDEL DESIGN & BUILD CONSULTANT:

Shamil Gujarati
shamil@greenhomesnz.co.nz 
Phone Shamil: 027 514 4471 

Auckland Office: 15b Vestey Drive
Mount Wellington, Auckland 1060
PO Box 68113, Auckland 1145

Mount Albert Showhome:
6 Asquith Avenue, Mount Albert, Auckland

Phone Shamil: 027 514 4471 

Book by appointment.

 
Swanson Showhome:
7 Joseph Kokich Avenue, Swanson, Auckland

Phone Shamil: 027 514 4471 
To be finished in October

 

CHRISTCHURCH DESIGN & BUILD CONSULTANTS:

 

Geoff Bouterey
geoff@greenhomesnz.co.nz
Ph: 021 662 494

Hamish West
hamish@greenhomesnz.co.nz
Ph: 027 543 6363

Kevin Kang
kevin@greenhomesnz.co.nz 
Ph: 021 111 2319

Murray Stewart
murray@greenhomesnz.co.nz
Ph: 021 631 631

Christchurch Office:
69 Nazareth Ave, Sydenham
Christchurch, 8024
PO Box 80157, Riccarton
Christchurch 8440

CENTRAL OTAGO FRANCHISEES:

.
Jamie Glover
jamie.g@greenhomesnz.co.nz

Ph: 021 154 1679

Andrew Menzies
andrew.m@greenhomesnz.co.nz
Ph: 021 167 2274

Cromwell Showhome:
4 Smitham Drive, Cromwell

 

TARANAKI
 FRANCHISEES:

.
Issac Reynolds
isaac.r@greenhomesnz.co.nz

Ph: 027 555 3146