CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 0800 33 00 00
Office hours are between 8.30am and 5pm, Monday to Friday.

Head Office:
Green Homes New Zealand
Phone: 0800 33 00 00

Auckland: 15b Vestey Drive
Mount Wellington, Auckland 1060
PO Box 68113, Auckland 1145

Sales Office & Display Home Locations
Office hours are from 8:30am-5pm (9-5 Cromwell). Showhome hours are between 12pm and 4pm, Wednesday to Sunday, and
11am-3pm Thursday to Sunday for Swanson. 
Monday to Wednesday 9am-5pm and Thursday to Sunday 
12pm-4pm for Cromwell.

Mount Albert Showhome:
6 Asquith Avenue, Mount Albert, Auckland – Phone Kirsten on 027 3819238 or Shamil on 027 514 4471Viewing by appointment only.

Swanson Showhome:
10 Patrick Rice Drive, Swanson, Auckland
Phone Kirsten on 027 3819238 or on 
027 514 4471

Coromandel Showhome:
Lot 7, Hikau Settlement Rd, Pauanui Green
Phone Kirsten on 027 381 923 or Shamil on 027 514 4471

Rolleston Showhome: 
3 Lemonwood Drive, Faringdon, Rolleston
Phone: 03 595 0491

Cromwell Showhome:
4 Smitham Drive, Cromwell
Phone: 0800 33 00 00

CONTACT US

We love hearing from you – send us a message and we’ll be happy to answer any questions and in the meantime we’ll send you a copy of our Free Green Building eBook.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

AUCKLAND & COROMANDEL DESIGN & BUILD CONSULTANTS:

Kirsten Greig
Kirsten@greenhomesnz.co.nz

Ph 027 3819238

Shamil Gujarati
shamil@greenhomesnz.co.nz 
Ph 027 514 4471 

Auckland Office: 15b Vestey Drive
Mount Wellington, Auckland 1060
PO Box 68113, Auckland 1145

Mount Albert Showhome:
6 Asquith Avenue, Mount Albert, Auckland. 
Ph Kirsten on 027 3819238 or Shamil on 027 514 4471 – viewing by appointment only.

Swanson Showhome:
10 Patrick Rice Drive (off Crows Rd), Swanson, Auckland.
Ph Kirsten on 027 3819238 or Shamil on 027 514 4471

CHRISTCHURCH DESIGN & BUILD CONSULTANTS:

 

Geoff Bouterey
geoff@greenhomesnz.co.nz
Ph: 021 662 494

Kevin Kang 
kevin@greenhomesnz.co.nz 
Ph: 021 111 2319

Hamish West
hamish@greenhomesnz.co.nz
Ph: 027 543 6363

Christchurch Office:
69 Nazareth Ave, Sydenham
Christchurch, 8024
03 595 5284
olivia@greenhomesnz.co.nz

CENTRAL OTAGO FRANCHISEES:

 
Office & Sales:
Lisa Stars

0800 33 00 00

salesqt@greenhomesnz.co.nz

Cromwell Showhome:
4 Smitham Drive, Cromwell

 

Jamie Glover
jamie.g@greenhomesnz.co.nz
Ph: 021 154 1679

Andrew Menzies
andrew.m@greenhomesnz.co.nz
Ph: 021 167 2274

 

TARANAKI
FRANCHISEES:

 
Isiah Reynolds

isiah.r@greenhomesnz.co.nz
Ph: 027 555 3146

Affordable green homes with the best standards starts here.

I'd like to build in...