CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 0800 33 00 00
Office hours are between 8.30am and 5pm, Monday to Friday.

Head Office:
Green Homes New Zealand
Phone: 0800 33 00 00

Auckland: 15b Vestey Drive
Mount Wellington, Auckland 1060
PO Box 68113, Auckland 1145
Ph 09 974 0863

Sales Office & Display Home Locations
Office hours are from 8:30am-5pm (9-5 Cromwell). Showhome hours are between 12pm and 4pm, Wednesday to Sunday, and
11am-3pm Thursday to Sunday for Swanson. 
Monday to Wednesday 9am-5pm and Thursday to Sunday 
12pm-4pm for Cromwell.
Rolleston is now open 7 days 12pm-4pm

Swanson Showhome:
10 Patrick Rice Drive, Swanson, Auckland
Phone Kirsten on 027 3819238 or on 
027 514 4471

Coromandel Showhome:
Lot 7, Hikau Settlement Rd, Pauanui Green
Viewing by appt only, phone 09 974 0863 or reach Kirsten on 027 381 923 or Shamil on 027 514 4471

Halswell Showhome:
6 Blue Jacket Drive, Cloverden

Rolleston Showhome: 
3 Lemonwood Drive, Faringdon, Rolleston
Phone: 03 595 0491

Cromwell Showhome:
4 Smitham Drive, Cromwell
Phone: 0800 33 00 00

CONTACT US

We love hearing from you – send us a message and we’ll be happy to answer any questions and in the meantime we’ll send you a copy of our Free Green Building eBook.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

AUCKLAND & COROMANDEL DESIGN & BUILD CONSULTANTS:

Kirsten Greig
Kirsten@greenhomesnz.co.nz

Ph 027 3819238

Shamil Gujarati
shamil@greenhomesnz.co.nz 
Ph 027 514 4471 

Auckland Office: 15b Vestey Drive
Mount Wellington, Auckland 1060
PO Box 68113, Auckland 1145
09 974 0863

Swanson Showhome:
10 Patrick Rice Drive (off Crows Rd), Swanson, Auckland.
Ph Kirsten on 027 3819238 or Shamil on 027 514 4471

Coromandel Showhome: 
Viewing by appt only, ph 09 974 0863

CHRISTCHURCH DESIGN & BUILD CONSULTANTS:

 

Geoff Bouterey
geoff@greenhomesnz.co.nz
Ph: 021 662 494

Kevin Kang 
kevin@greenhomesnz.co.nz 
Ph: 021 111 2319

Hamish West
hamish@greenhomesnz.co.nz
Ph: 027 543 6363

Christchurch Office:
69 Nazareth Ave, Sydenham
Christchurch, 8024
03 595 5284
olivia@greenhomesnz.co.nz

Halswell Showhome:
6 Blue Jacket Drive, Cloverden 
Kevin 021 111 2319 
Geoff 021 662 494  

Rolleston Showhome:
3 Lemonwood Drive, Faringdon
Geoff 021 662 494 
Kevin 021 111 2319 |

 

CENTRAL OTAGO FRANCHISEES:

 
Office & Sales:
Lisa Stars

0800 33 00 00

salesqt@greenhomesnz.co.nz

Cromwell Showhome:
4 Smitham Drive, Cromwell

Jamie Glover
jamie.g@greenhomesnz.co.nz
Ph: 021 154 1679

Andrew Menzies
andrew.m@greenhomesnz.co.nz
Ph: 021 167 2274

 

Affordable green homes with the best standards starts here.

I'd like to build in...